Candidate Filing

Candidate filing for the April 6, 2021 election in North Kansas City.

Below is a list of the people who have filed to run for elected office in the April 6th, 2021 election in the order that they will appear on the ballotFiling closed at 5pm on January 19, 2021.  The order that the names will appear on the ballot was determined by a lottery drawing completed by the City Clerk. If you have any questions, please contact the City Clerk at 816-274-6000.

Bryant DeLong
Jay Phillip Swearingen

Ward 1
Wesley Graves
Rita D. Pearce
Jennifer Martino
Jess Loya

Ward 2
Jesse Smith
Derek Ambrose

Ward 3
Adam Roberts

Ward 4 (One Year Term)
Ana Pellumbi

Ward 4
Amie Clarke
Don Stielow

City Hall
2010 Howell St
North Kansas City, MO 64116

Phone 816-274-6000

Regular Hours:
Monday - Friday
8am to 5pm

North Kansas City | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2022 Intrado Corporation.