April 6, 2021, Election Information

April 6, 2021, Election Information
Posted on 04/07/2021
Below is a list of the people who have filed to run for elected office in the April 6th, 2021 election in the order that they will appear on the ballot. 

Bryant DeLong
Jay Swearingen

Ward 1
Wesley Graves
Rita D. Pearce
Jennifer Martino
Jessica Loya

Ward 2
Jesse Smith
Derek Ambrose

Ward 3
Adam Roberts

Ward 4 (One Year Term)
Ana Pellumbi

Ward 4
Amie Clarke
Don Stielow

City Hall
2010 Howell St
North Kansas City, MO 64116

Phone 816-274-6000

Regular Hours:
Monday - Friday
8am to 5pm

North Kansas City | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2021 Intrado Corporation.