Current Members

Hospital Board of Trustees (4 year terms)
Dr. Thomas Herrick 
Don Bossert
John Sinnett
Dr. Kent Barr
Mike Schumacher
Rebecca Welbern
Linda L. Black                
Charles B. Cash, Jr.
Robert Magee
Glynda Jacobson
Sheila M. Lillis

Library Board (3 year term)
Shelly Pinto
Vivian Kieslich
Lisa Wood
Emily Barnes
Kathy Peery
Jane Quick
David Humes
Catherine Van Alden
Lois “Kay” Hedrick

Park & Recreation Board (3 year term)
Roberta Larsen
Elizabeth Ryan
Andrea (Ande) McMurtry
Ken Karnes
JoAnn Wile
Maria Mignogna
Charles B. Cash, Jr.
Pamela Tucker
Patrick Stidham

Board of Zoning Adjustment (4 year term)
Steven Hoover
Linda L. Black
Mike Schumacher
Cotton Sivils
Timmie Martin
Jeffery A. Jenkins
Scott Ruch

City Planning Commission (4 year term)
Byron Spencer
Johnathan Barnes
Laura Machala
Dave Wood
Timothy Roberts       
Mayor Don Stielow                                      
Councilmember Tom Farr

Police & Fire Personnel Board (4 year term)
Marilyn Karnes
Ginny Tadlock
Karen Todd  
Martha Farr
Carolyn Manzo

Liquor Control Board of Review (3 year term)
David Phillips
Wes Edwin
Rickey Swope

Housing Advisory and Appeals Board
City Council serves as members of the Housing Advisory and Appeals Board.

TIF Commission (4 year term)
John Sinnett
Karl N. Morris
Denise Lambert
Thomas Farr
Steven Hoover
Roland Black

Industrial Development Authority
John Sinnett
Karl N. Morris
Denise Lambert
Ronald E. Knight
Roland Black

N.K.C. Special Road District Commissioners
David Phillips
Donald Stielow
Brian Baldwin
James Kessinger

N.K.C. Levee District
A. W. Zimmer III, Zimmer Realty Services, Inc.
Richard Lanning, Northtown Devco
Ed Brown, Cullum & Brown
Michael O’Neal, Burlington Northern
Bear Kistler, 
Jerome Brant

TDD Board
Don Stielow, Mayor
Tom Farr
Brian Baldwin
Brian Kidwell

Tim C. Crummett Family Charitable Fund Projects Committee
Don Stielow
Rita Pearce,
Maria Mignogna, Arts Community Representative
Heather Collinsworth, Business Community Representative 
Eric Berlin, City Administrator
Sara Copeland, Community Development Director

City Hall
2010 Howell St
North Kansas City, MO 64116

Phone 816-274-6000

Regular Hours:
Monday - Friday
8am to 5pm

North Kansas City | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2019 West Corporation.